“And when everyone is super…”

This blog has kind of been an experiment to figure out what I like blogging about. My issue is that what sets me apart has already been talked about. It reminds me of the scene in The Incredibles where Syndrome is talking about how he’ll sell his inventions so everyone can be super. He then says “And when everyone is super, no one will be.” I feel like that’s the point we’ve reached as a society on the Internet. This is obvious when I scroll through my newsfeed to see one dish recipe videos sped up. I see people speaking their mind with anything and everything. I see makeup tutorials, clever memes, and many more things. I don’t know about you, but I feel like it’s getting rather old. So maybe I need to be focusing outside social media since many people have lost the ability to speak in person to one another. We’ll see what I come up with.

Leave a Reply

